Contacts

Johnny Curtis Realty, LLC
301 NE 4th Street
Guymon, OK 73942

Office: 580-338-6100
Fax: 580-338-7100

Meet Our Agents

Johnny Curtis

(580) 651-2205

johnny@jcrealty.biz

Teressa Gates

(580) 461-4527

teressa@jcrealty.biz

Mike Lindsay

(806) 339-3043

mike@jcrealty.biz

Rusty Boring

(580) 461-9737

rusty@jcrealty.biz

Joey Chavez

(806) 339-1476

joey@jcrealty.biz

Courtney White

(580) 651-7502

courtney@jcrealty.biz

Mackie Westcott

(720) 448-6815

mackie@jcrealty.biz

Shawn Patel

(620) 655-4817

shawn@jcrealty.biz

Cash Gates

(580) 461-4526

cash@jcrealty.biz